NFL Coach of the year voting

Sean McVay is the 2018 NFL Coach of the Year and he deserves it, getting 33 out of the 50 votes, but Doug Pederson deserved more than one. Doug Pederson is the head coach for the Philadelphia Eagles, the super bowl winning Philadelphia Eagles, and he got one vote for the prestigious award. I think that’s wrong. In no way... Read More