GN Staff

Mika Cummins, Editor-in-Chief mcummins1@missouriwestern.edu Daniel Cobb, Managing Editor dcobb3@misssouriwestern.edu Taylor Allen, News Editor tallen13@missouriwestern.edu Matthew Hunt, Online Editor mhunt8@missouriwestern.edu Andy Garrison, Life Styles Editor jgarrison3@missouriwestern.edu Albert Shelby, Sports Editor ashelby1@missouriwestern.edu Nick Ingram, Photo Editor ningram1@missouriwestern.edu Dr. Robert Bergland, Griffon News Advisor bergland@missouriwestern.edu