GN Staff

Katelyn Canon, Editor-in-Chief kcanon@missouriwestern.edu Noah Green, News Editor ngreen1@missouriwestern.edu Andy Garrison, Online Editor jgarrison3@missouriwestern.edu Daniel Cobb, Lifestyles Editor dcobb3@missouriwestern.edu Albert Shelby, Sports Editor ashelby1@missouriwestern.edu Mika Cummins, Sports Editor mcummins1@missouriwestern.edu Nick Ingram, Photo Editor ningram1@missouriwestern.edu Nat Larsen, Graphics Editor nlarsen@missouriwestern.edu Noah Green and Katelyn Canon, Advertising Managers ngreen1@missouriwestern.edu kcanon@missouriwestern.edu Dr. Robert Bergland, Griffon News Advisor bergland@missouriwestern.edu