GN Staff

Katelyn Canon, Editor-in-Chief

kcanon@missouriwestern.edu

Noah Green, News Editor

ngreen1@missouriwestern.edu

Andy Garrison, Online Editor

jgarrison3@missouriwestern.edu

Daniel Cobb, Lifestyles Editor

dcobb3@missouriwestern.edu

Albert Shelby, Sports Editor

ashelby1@missouriwestern.edu

Mika Cummins, Sports Editor

mcummins1@missouriwestern.edu

Nick Ingram, Photo Editor

ningram1@missouriwestern.edu

Nat Larsen, Graphics Editor

nlarsen@missouriwestern.edu

Noah Green and Katelyn Canon, Advertising Managers

ngreen1@missouriwestern.edu kcanon@missouriwestern.edu

Dr. Robert Bergland, Griffon News Advisor
bergland@missouriwestern.edu