Staff

Brendan Welch, Editor-in-Chief bwelch1@missouriwestern.edu Brent Rosenauer, Managing Editor brosenauer@misssouriwestern.edu Sydnie Holzfaster, News Editor sholzfaster@missouriwestern.edu Austin Bauer, Assistant News Editor abauer4@missouriwestern.edu Jessica Kopp, Lifestyles Editor jkopp1@missouriwestern.edu Brooke Anderson, Assistant Lifestyles Editor banderson25@missouriwestern.edu Michael Penn, Sports Editor jpenn@missouriwestern.edu Dr. Robert Bergland, Griffon News Advisor bergland@missouriwestern.edu

Post Comment